October 25, 2019

German Death Metallers REVEL IN FLESH have just released a lyric video from their upcoming fifth full-length “The Hour Of The Avenger”. You can check out ‘Blood Oath’ at this location. The album will be released on December 06, 2019 via the band’s new label War Anthem Records. It was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios and once again features cover artwork by Juanjo Castellano. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘The Hour Of The Avenger’, ‘My Trial’, ‘Blood Oath’, ‘The Nihilistic Nothingness’, ‘Sky Burial’, ‘Deathblow’, ‘Pervitin Speed Kill’, ‘The Wayfarer’, ‘Skull Sacrifice’, ‘The Nightbreed’ and ‘Rock Out’ (MOTÖRHEAD cover). More about REVEL IN FLESH at www.facebook.com/revel-in-flesh-304228902958414

On November 15, 2019 Nebular Carcoma will release the debut mini album from Spanish Black Metallers GAUA, “Feeble Psychotic Vortex”, on cassette tape format. It was originally released on CD and LP via Portugal’s Altare Productions last year and features the following tracks: ‘Misfortune’, ‘Schlitze’, ‘Second Lament Of A Star’ and ‘Drink The Poetry Of The Celtic Disciple’ (VLAD TEPES cover). For more info and ordering details visit www.nebularcarcoma.com or www.facebook.com/nebularcarcoma

On December 13, 2019 Blood Harvest Records will release “Altered State”, the debut mini album from California based Black / Death Metallers XANTAM, on CD and cassette tape formats. The 12″ vinyl version will follow on January 31, 2020. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Starlight Oblivion’, ‘Pseudogods’, ‘Altered State’ and ‘Devolution’. ‘Pseudogods’ is already available for streaming right here. More XANTAM info at www.facebook.com/xantamdeathmetal

Italian Death Metallers HOUR OF PENANCE are streaming their new album “Misotheism” in its entirety at this location now. The album will be released via Agonia Records today. For all additional HOUR OF PENANCE information please visit www.facebook.com/hourofpenance

Nebular Carcoma will release a split tape between Australia’s FOREST MYSTICISM and Poland’s KRYPTA NICESTWA on November 15, 2019. It will be entitled “Mirrors Of Glaciated Earth” and features an exclusive track and a “raw mix” of each band. All further information you will find at www.nebularcarcoma.com or www.facebook.com/nebularcarcoma

Venezuelan blackened raw Death / Doom Metallers CTHONICA are streaming their debut album “Typhomanteia: Sacred Triarchy Of Spiritual Putrefaction” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released via Clavis Secretorvm (European CD, double-vinyl and digital formats) in co-operation with Sentient Ruin (North American double-vinyl and digital formats) and Caligari Records (cassette tape version) today. www.clavisecretorvm.com or https://clavisecretorvm.bandcamp.com will supply all further information.

Report errors

Leave a Reply