October 25, 2021

Germany / Bangladesh based old school Death Metallers KHNVM have just revealed a first track from their upcoming new full-length “Portals To Oblivion”, which will be released via Neckbreaker Records on December 17, 2021. You can check out a video for ‘Heretic Ascension’ at this location. The complete tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Ethos Of The Otherly World’, ‘Portals To Oblivion’, ‘Heretic Ascension’, ‘Drink From The Chalice Of Suffering’, ‘Baptized By The Father Befouled’, ‘No Solace’ and ‘Spectral Chaos’. The artwork was created by Khaos Diktator Design. More band info you will find at www.facebook.com/khnvm666

“Non Omnis Moriar”, the third album from German Black Metal one man band MAVORIM, will be released via Purity Through Fire on CD, A5 digipak, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The CD and tape versions will be released on December 12, 2021, the vinyl edition will follow in summer 2022. The following tracks will appear on “Non Omnis Moriar”: ‘Prolog’, ‘Unendlich Ist Ihr Krieg’, ‘Eisenadler’, ‘So Hell Wie Ein Stern’, ‘Elfenblut’, ‘Engel, Ich Komme Zurück’, ‘Die Welt Erstickt’, ‘Im Kampf’, ‘Ich Klage Euch An’ and ‘Epilog’. You can already stream ‘Im Kampf’ over here. For all further MAVORIM info please visit www.facebook.com/mavorim

Report errors

Leave a Reply