October 26, 2019

On November 29, 2019 Horror Pain Gore Death will release “A Gruesome Encounter”, the debut full length from New Jersey based Death Metallers CHAINED TO THE DEAD. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Beheaded By Berryman’, ‘Are You In The House Alone?’, ‘A Graveyard Without Corpses’, ‘Teddy Tells Me To Kill’, ‘Tethered To Extinction’, ‘The Shunting’, ‘They Ooze’, ‘Head Not Found’, ‘What Lies Beneath The Gate’, ‘Butcher’, ‘Slaughtered In Their Sleeping Bags’, ‘No Time To Scream’, ‘Be Still (And Know That You’re Dead)’, ‘You’re No Saint’ and ‘Pure As The Arctic Snow’ (GWAR cover). The album track ‘Beheaded By Berryman’ is already streaming right here. More about CHAINED TO THE DEAD at www.facebook.com/chainedtothedead

Goatowarex will release “Demo Collections 2012 – 2017”, from Australia’s Black Metallers BROKEN SPIRIT, on double LP vinyl format on December 01, 2019. It will be limited to 160 copies, with newly remastered sound and features laser-etched artwork on side D, the first of such type of release done by Goatowarex. This compilation was originally released on CD in 2018 via Portugal’s Black Gangrene. For more info and ordering details please visit www.facebook.com/plogtwrx. More BROKEN SPIRIT information at www.facebook.com/rottinginvoid

UK based technical Death Metallers UNFATHOMABLE RUINATION have released a video for ‘Protoplasmic Imprisonment’ at this location. The song is taken from their forthcoming album “Enraged And Unbound” which will be released on November 22, 2019 via Willowtip Records on CD, vinyl LP and digital formats. It was recorded at Ritual Sound Studio by Sam Turbitt, mixed at OTB by Neil Kernon (CANNIBAL CORPSE, NILE, DEICIDE) and mastered by Alan Douches (DEATH, MASTODON, HATE ETERNAL). The cover art was created by Eliran Kantor. All further info you will find at www.facebook.com/unfathomable.ruination.official

Report errors

Leave a Reply