October 26, 2022

Norwegian / Italian Black Metallers FUNERAL HARVEST will release their debut full length “Redemptio” on October 31, 2022 via Signal Rex. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Opus Cælestis’, ‘Fire Sermon’, ‘Antithesis’, ‘Principum Et Finis’, ‘Soli Ego Gloria’, ‘Womb Of Snakes’, ‘The Crimson Night Tide’, ‘Sorath’ and ‘Libera Per Ignem’. The cover artwork was created by Artem Grigoryev. A full album stream is available over here. More about FUNERAL HARVEST at www.facebook.com/funeralharvest

Fargo, North Dakota based Death Metallers GORGATRON have released a lyric video of the title track from their forthcoming EP “Agony Reborn” at this location. The EP will be released on November 04, 2022 on cassette tape (limited to 100 copies, including four exclusive live tracks on side B) and digitally via Blood Blast Distribution. More GORGATRON info you will find at www.facebook.com/gorgatronband

Scottish Death Metallers MYCELIUM have just premiered the track ‘Rosecomb Marauder’ over here. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming second album “Mycoticism (Disseminating The Propagules)”, which will be released on November 25, 2022 via Blood Harvest Records on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl version will follow next year. The previously revealed ‘(Intro: Mazegill Of Torment) – Emerging From Rotting Faeces’ can still be checked out at this location. The full tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘(Intro: Mazegill Of Torment) – Emerging From Rotting Faeces’, ‘Phalloides’, ‘Xanthodermic Colonic Decimation’, ‘Urban Leprosy’, ‘Cold Grasp Of The Dead’, ‘Rosecomb Marauder’, ‘Pulmonary Mycosis’, ‘Erubescent Assassin’, ‘Disgorging Sphaerocystic Matter’ and ‘Chimera’. For all additional MYCELIUM information please visit www.facebook.com/myceliumband

Report errors

Leave a Reply