October 28, 2019

Swedish Black Metallers AVSLUT have just premiered a new track entitled ‘Underjordens Apostlar’ at this location. It is taken from the band’s upcoming second album “Tyranni”, which will be released on November 29, 2019 via Osmose Productions. The album will feature the following tracks: ‘Tyranni’, ‘Stigens Ände’, ‘Likvidering’, ‘Allt Förgås’, ‘Den Eviga Flamman’, ‘Underjordens Apostlar’, ‘Pestens Lärjungar’, ‘Dråp’ and ‘Ändlöst Slaveri’. More AVSLUT information you will find at www.facebook.com/1008avslut1008

On January 10, 2020 Iron Bonehead Productions will release “ΕΚΛΕΙΨΙΣ” (“Eclipse” in English), the second album from Greek Black Metallers EMPIRE OF THE MOON, on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Arrival’, ‘Imperium Tridentis’, ‘Per Aspera Ad Lunae – i. The Resonance Within’, ‘Per Aspera Ad Lunae – ii. Two Queens Appear’, ‘Per Aspera Ad Lunae – iii. Descending’, ‘Devi Maha Devi’ and ‘Per Aspera Ad Lunae – iv. Son Of Fire’. The album track ‘Imperium Tridentis’ is already available for streaming over here. More about EMPIRE OF THE MOON at www.facebook.com/empireofthemoonofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply