October 29, 2020

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions will release a 4-way split CD on November 27, 2020, which features all new, exclusive material from blackened Speed / Thrashers WHIPSTRIKER (Brazil), TERRÖRHAMMER (Serbia), VULCAN TYRANT (The Netherlands) and SPEEDWHORE (Germany). You can already listen to the track ‘Forged In Cruelty’ by WHIPSTRIKER at this location. For more info on the release or ordering details please visit www.horrorpaingoredeath.com or www.facebook.com/horrorpaingoredeath

On January 01, 2021 Invictus Productions will release “Of Sleep And Death”, the second full length of Austrian Black Metallers TRANSILVANIA. The album track ‘Hekateion’ is already available for streaming over here. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Opus Morbi’, ‘Hekateion’, ‘Of Sleep And Death’, ‘Lycanthropic Chant’, ‘Vault Of Evening’, ‘Heart Harvest’, ‘Mortpetten’ and ‘Underneath Dying Stars’. More about TRANSILVANIA at www.facebook.com/transilvaniaaustria

Los Angeles based Death Metallers ABYSMAL DAWN have released a drum play-through video for ‘The Path Of The Totalitarian’ at this location. The song is taken from the band’s 2020 release, “Phylogenesis”. More about ABYSMAL DAWN at www.facebook.com/abysmaldawn

Australia based technical Death Metallers PSYCROPTIC will release a new EP entitled “The Watcher Of All” on November 27, 2020 via Agonia Records (physical release) and Prosthethic Records (digital release). The track ‘A Fragile Existence’ can already be checked out here. The EP was recorded and mixed by Joe Haley at Crawlspace Productions and mastered by Will Putney. The artwork was provided by Shindy Reehal. All additional band info you will find at www.facebook.com/psycroptic

Blood Harvest Records have signed Czech Death Metal five-piece SNĚŤ. The band’s debut full length “Mokvání V Okovech” will be released in early 2021 on CD and vinyl editions, the cassette version will be handled by Lycanthropic Chants in Europe and Headsplit Records in the US. For regular updates follow the band at www.facebook.com/snet6666

On November 01, 2020 Portugal’s Ambient Black Metallers OCCELENSBRIGG will release a new 5 song cassette demo entitled “Frostbitten Cleansing” via Harvest Of Death. The demo track ‘Gathering The Cold Of Many Winters’ can already be streamed over here. More OCCELENSBRIGG at https://occelensbrigg.bandcamp.com

Cleveland, Ohio based Death Metallers NOXIS are streaming their debut EP “Expanse Of Hellish Black Mire” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on October 30, 2020 via Pulverised Records (CD and 12″ vinyl editions) and Rotted Life (10″ vinyl and cassette tape versions for North America). For all further NOXIS info please visit www.facebook.com/noxisdeathmetal

American Death Metallers HUMANITY IS CANCER have just premiered the track ‘Beyond Salvation’ over here. It will appear on the band’s self-titled debut EP, which will be released on November 13, 2020 via Redefining Darkness Records. The previously revealed EP tracks ‘Harlot’ can still be streamed at this location and ‘Cancer Is Humanity (A Future Of Violence & Death)’ over here. All additional information you will find at www.facebook.com/redefiningdarkness

Report errors

Leave a Reply