October 29, 2021

“Candles”, the second album from Athens, Greece based Black Metallers DIABLERY, will be released via Saturnal Records on December 17, 2021 on CD format. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Three Torches Lit’, ‘Sanguine Emissions Of Aeonic Ecstasy’, ‘Spiral Ascension Of Becoming’, ‘The Star-Veiled Face’, ‘The Coming Fog’, ‘The Piercing Ice’, ‘Moonlit Dome Revealed’, ‘The Earth Covered My Face’ and ‘The Core that Burns Forever’. You can already stream ‘The Star-Veiled Face’ over here. An album trailer is available at this location. More about DIABLERY at www.diablery.gr

Netherlands based Black Speed Metal Punks DESTRUCTO have just premiered the track ‘Bloodthirst’ at this location. The track will appear on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Demonic Possession”, which will be released on November 19, 2021 via Dying Victims Productions. The previously revealed album tracks ‘Black Mark’ and ‘Lycanthro Kommando’ can still be streamed here and here. The full “Demonic Possession” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Succubus’, ‘Black Mark’, ‘In Service Of No One’, ‘Necromancy’, ‘Satans Hammer’, ‘Lycanthro Kommando’, ‘Total Death’, ‘I, Witchfukker’, ‘Bloodthirst’ and ‘Demonic Possession’. More DESTRUCTO info you will find at www.facebook.com/destructoblackthrash

“Vihavirsiä Aamunkoin”, the debut album from Finnish Black Metallers CORAXUL, will be released via Purity Through Fire on CD, A5 digipak, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. The CD and tape versions will be released on December 12, 2021, while the vinyl will follow in summer 2022. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Kieltäkää Elämä’, ‘Juurenkaskeaja’, ‘Luonnollisesti Saatana’, ‘Marttyyrin Kruunajaiset’, ‘Mania’, ‘Maailmanvuohi’, ‘Sielun Molli’, ‘Vihavirsiä Aamunkoin’ and ‘Viimeiset Vainajaiset’. You can already listen to ‘Marttyyrin Kruunajaiset’ at this location. For all further information please visit www.purity-through-fire.com

Italy’s progressive Death Metallers SADIST have just finished the recordings of their ninth album “Firescorched”. The follow-up to 2018’s “Spellbound” will be released in 2022 via Agonia Records. The band’s guitarist / keyboard player Tommy Talamanca described the album as “probably the most extreme, fast and yet experimental album in SADIST’s career.” The cover artwork was created by Paolo Puppo. For regular updates please make sure to follow SADIST at www.facebook.com/sadstofficial

Seattle, Washington based progressive Death Metal quartet RHINE has just released a song from their upcoming third full-length “Ausland”. You can stream ‘Running Away’ at this location. The album will be released on November 12, 2021 via Within The Mind Records. A video for the album’s first single ‘Prisoner Of Fate’ can furthermore be watched over here. The complete tracklist of “Ausland” reads like this: ‘Prelude’, ‘Virtual Plague’, ‘Prisoner Of Fate’, ‘Running Away’, ‘Ausland’, ‘The Path To Power’, ‘Trivial’ and ‘Shadow Future’. More RHINE info is available at www.facebook.com/rhinemetal

Report errors

Leave a Reply