October 29, 2022

Greek Black Metallers DEVISER have just released a lyric video for the track ‘Absence Of Heaven’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming new full length “Evil Summons Evil”, which will be released via Hammerheart Records in February 2023 on CD, LP and digitally. The album was produced, mixed and mastered by Psychon of SEPTICFLESH at Sound Abuse Productions in Athens. More about DEVISER at www.facebook.com/deviserbandofficial

Singapore based progressive Death Metal quartet LAMENTATIONS has just released ‘Obeisance’, the third single from their forthcoming sophomore full-length “Passion Of Depression”. You can listen to the track over here. The album will be released on CD, double vinyl LP and digital formats on November 11, 2022 via Willowtip Records. It was produced by LAMENTATIONS and Jason Athanasiadis and mixed and mastered by Jamie King. The cover art was created by Anastasiya Kliantsevich. The full “Passion Of Depression” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Prodigal’, ‘Anew’, ‘Shiver’, ‘Sombre’, ‘Ire’, ‘Obeisance’ and ‘Nurture’. All additional LAMENTATIONS information you will find at www.facebook.com/lamentationsmusic

American Horror Black Metallers VAULTWRAITH have just revealed the new track ‘Of Skeletons And Metal’ at this location. It is taken from the band’s upcoming third album “Decomposing Spells”, which will be released at the end of the year via Hells Headbangers. For more information and regular updates make sure to follow the band at www.facebook.com/vaultwraith

Report errors

Leave a Reply