October 30, 2021

Seattle, Washington based Death / Grinders RAT KING will release a new EP entitled “Santa Hipocresía” on December 10, 2021 via Within The Mind Records on cassette and digitally. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Santa Hipocresía’, ‘Maldicio’N Del Alma’, ‘False Prophet’, ‘Morboso’ and ‘Killing Art’. A video for the album track ‘False Prophet’ is already available over here. For more RAT KING information please visit www.facebook.com/ratkingseattle

US Black Metallers NECROSOPHIK ABYSS have just released a guitar playthrough video for the ‘Left-Handed Reaper’ at this location. The track will appear on the band’s split-EP “HVHY” with CYFFROUS INDIGNUS, which will be released on October 31, 2021 via Reaping Scythe Records. The songs have been recorded at Shadow Temple and were mixed and mastered by Jacob St. Amand. You can stream them here and here. The front cover was created by Jerianne Fulton and Clay Price. More about both bands at www.facebook.com/necrosophikabyss and https://cyffrousindignus.bandcamp.com

“Wpiekłowstąpienie”, the second full length from Polish blackened Death Metallers SOTHORIS, will be released on January 06, 2022 on CD via More Hate Productions (Russia), Old Metal Rites (Brazil), Misantropia Records (Finland) and in the third quarter of 2022 via Entropy Records (Columbia). It was produced by Krzysztof Kostencki at Tetra Wave Studio and the cover artwork was created by Polish artist Bartosz Muszyński. The album will feature the following tracks: ‘Proroctwo’, ‘Potępieniec’, ‘Człowiek Z Marmuru’, ‘Przykazanie Śmierci’, ‘Opus Dei’, ‘W Cieniu Golgoty’, ‘Wpiekłowstąpienie’ and ‘Requiem Dla Hien’. You can already check out ‘Opus Dei’ at this location. For all further SOTHORIS information check out www.facebook.com/sothorisband

Australian Black Metallers KRVNA have just premiered the track ‘Timeless… Ageless’ over here. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut album “Sempinfernus”, which will be released on November 26, 2021 via Seance Records. The previously revealed ‘From The Shades Of Hades’ can still be streamed at this location. The complete “Sempinfernus” tracklist reads like this: ‘From The Shades Of Hades…’, ‘…To The Targovistean Night’, ‘The Triumph Of The Flesh Over The Spirit’, ‘Timeless… Ageless’ and ‘The Eve Of Eternal Sunset’. All additional KRVNA info you will find at www.facebook.com/krvnaofficial

Reunited Swedish Black Metal trio RIMFROST has released a new single entitled ‘Killer Instinct’ over here. You can follow RIMFROST for regular updates at www.facebook.com/rimfrostofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply