October 31, 2022

Dutch Death Metallers LUCIFERICON have just premiered the track ‘The Veils Of Negative Existence’ at this location. It is taken from the band’s upcoming second full length “The Warlock Of Da’ath”, which will be released on November 25, 2022 via Invictus Productions. The previously revealed ‘Qliphotic Trance’ can still be streamed over here. The complete tracklist of “The Warlock Of Da’ath” reads as follows: ‘Obscure And Forbidden’, ‘Qliphotic Trance’, ‘The Veils Of Negative Existence’, ‘Khidir’s Urn’, ‘Sigillum Azoetia: The Map Of Possibility’, ‘The Iconostatis Of Blasphemy’, ‘Ancient Lineage’ and ‘The Warlock Of Da’ath’. More about LUCIFERICON at www.facebook.com/lucifericon

UK Thrashers XENTRIX have just premiered a lyric video for ‘Reckless With A Smile’, the second single from their upcoming seventh full length “Seven Words”, at this location. The album was recorded at Backstage Studios in Derbyshire and Viscon Studios in Lancashire and mixed and mastered by Andy Sneap (JUDAS PRIEST, EXODUS, MEGADETH). The cover artwork was created Dan Goldsworthy (ACCEPT, CORPSEGRINDER, ALESTORM). It will be released on November 11, 2022 via Listenable Records in a variety of formats and bundles. You can follow XENTRIX at www.facebook.com/xentrixmetal

Report errors

Leave a Reply