September 03, 2020

On November 06, 2020 Iron Bonehead Productions will release “Expelled Into The Unknown Depths Of The Unfathomable”, the debut album from Costa Rica based Doom / Deathers BLOODSOAKED NECROVOID, on CD and vinyl LP formats. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Dispossessed In An Asphyxiating Endless Darkness’, ‘Perverted Astral Intoxication For A Death Incarnation’, ‘Viciously Consumed By The Unfolding Unknown’, ‘Inescapable Transferance Of Profane Malignity’, ‘Existential Dismemberment By A Transcendental Nothingness’ and ‘Traversing The Threshold Of A Treacherous Depraved Absolute’. You can already check out ‘Viciously Consumed By The Unfolding Unknown’ right here. More band information you will find at

Greek Black Metallers KATAVASIA are streaming their second album “Magnus Venator” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on September 04, 2020 via Floga Records. KATAVASIA features members of VARATHRON, HAIL SPIRIT NOIR, AENAON, MELAN SELAS and AGNES VEIN. More info you will find at

Mexican Death Metallers INFESTICIDE have just premiered the new track ‘The Phosphovore’ over here. It is taken from the band’s upcoming second album “Envenoming Wounds”, which will be released on September 25, 2020 via Blood Harvest Records on CD and cassette tape formats (the vinyl LP edition will follow on October 16, 2020). The previously revealed album tracks ‘Envenoming Wounds’ and ‘Magma Blood’ can still be streamed at Blood Harvest’s Bandcamp site. For all additional INFESTICIDE info check out

Polish Black Metallers VERMISST are now streaming the expanded edition of their “Zmierzch Stalowej Ciemności” EP at this location. It will be released on September 04, 2020 via Signal Rex on 12″ vinyl format. For all additional information please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply