September 04, 2020

On October 30, 2020 Pulverised Records and Rotted Life will release “Expanse Of Hellish Black Mire”, the debut EP from Cleveland, Ohio based Death Metallers NOXIS. Pulverised will release the CD and 12″ vinyl formats, while Rotted Life will handle the 10″ vinyl and cassette tape versions for North America. The track ‘Dream Infested’ is already available for streaming here. The complete tracklist of the EP reads as follows: ‘Dream Infested’, ‘Contorted Bowels Warm’, ‘Incubated Disgust’ and ‘Guts Liquify’. For all further NOXIS info check out

French Death Metallers LIQUID FLESH have just revealed a video for ‘Toxic Blues’ at this location. The song is taken from their new album “Chair Liquide”, which will be released via Metal is Law Productions on September 18, 2020. All further LIQUID FLESH info you will find at

IMMOLATION (and ex – GOREAPHOBIA) guitarist Alex Bouks has formed a Dark Avantgarde Metal band together with former GOREAPHOBIA members Henny Piotrowski (guitars) and Jake G (vocals) as well as multi-instrumentalist Lance Walter (drums, bass, lead guitar). The band is called SHADOWS and has already signed a record deal with Agonia Records, with plans to release their debut EP in 2021. The band’s musical influences come from PINK FLOYD, CELTIC FROST, SISTERS OF MERCY, BLACK SABBATH, MERCYFUL FATE and VOIVOD. The EP material has already been recorded at Rhawn Street Studios in the US and was mastered by Tore Stjerna (MAYHEM, WATAIN) at Necromorbus Studio in Sweden. You can follow SHADOWS for regular updates at

Finnish Black Metallers ORDINANCE are streaming their second album “In Purge There Is No Remission” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on September 11, 2020 via The Sinister Flame. For all further information please visit or

Austin, Texas based Hardcore Punk Thrashers BÖNDBREAKR will release their self-titled EP on October 20, 2020. The EP’s first single ‘Kill Your Gods’ is already streaming at this location. The EP was recorded live over the course of a single weekend at AMP Studios in Austin, Texas with engineer Michael Day. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Into The Night’, ‘Cop Rock’, ‘Angry Tooth’, ‘Shaman’, ‘Kill Your Gods’ and ‘The Whole Fekkin Thing’ (Bonus track). More BÖNDBREAKR info you will find at

Transylvanian / Hungarian Black Metallers DEATH NÖIZE will release their third album “Rites, Curses And Spells” on 12″ LP (limited to 250 copies) on October 15, 2020 via Bestial Burst / Metal Ör Die Records / Deathlike Noise Productions. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Haunting Chant’, ‘Incubus’, ‘Rites, Curses And Spells’, ‘Old Devil’s Wine’, ‘In Total Devotion’, ‘Whisper Of Old Bones’ and ‘In The Darkness…’. More DEATH NÖIZE at

French blackened Speed / Thrashers HEXECUTOR have just premiered the track ‘Tiger Of The Seven Seas’ at this location. It is the third to be revealed from the band’s upcoming second album “Beyond Any Human Conception Of Knowledge”, which will be released on September 25, 2020 via Dying Victims Productions. The previously revealed album tracks ‘Danse Macabre’ and ‘Ker Ys’ can still be streamed here and here. More about HEXECUTOR at

Report errors

Leave a Reply