September 05, 2020

French Black Metallers DYSYLUMN have just premiered the new track ‘Dispersion II’ at this location. It is taken from the band’s upcoming third album “Cosmogonie”, which will be released on October 09, 2020 via Signal Rex on triple CD, triple vinyl LP and triple tape formats. The previously revealed ‘Extinction I’ is still available for streaming here. More DYSYLUMN info you will find at

Rochester, New York based progressive Death Metallers CONTRARIAN will release their fourth album “Only Time Will Tell” on November 20, 2020 via Willowtip Records. A video for the opening track ‘In A Blink Of An Eye’ can be watched at this location. The complete tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘In A Blink Of An Eye’, ‘The Final Hour’, ‘Beat The Clock’, ‘Case Closed’, ‘The Mega Metropolis’, ‘Scarlet Babylon’, ‘Only Time Will Tell’ and ‘Your Days Are Numbered’. All additional CONTRARIAN info is available at

Swedish Death / Thrashers SARCATOR have just revealed the new track ‘The Hour Of Torment’ right here. It will appear on the band’s self-titled debut album, which will be released on October 30, 2020 via Redefining Darkness Records. A special trailer for the album can be watched at this location. “Sarcator” will feature the following tracks: ‘Abyssal Angel’, ‘Manic Rapture’, ‘Deicidal’, ‘Midnight Witchery’, ‘The Hour Of Torment’, ‘Circle Of Impurity’, ‘Heretic’s Domain’, ‘Desolate Visions’, ‘Demonstrike’, ‘Purgatory Unleashed’ and ‘Cryptic Pain’ (CD bonus track). All additional information you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply