September 05, 2023

Los Angeles, California based Black Metallers DEMONCY have just revealed the title-track of their upcoming new mini album “Diabolica Blasphemiae” at this location. It will be released later this year via Hells Headbangers. The exact release date and tracklisting will be announced shortly. DEMONCY’s current line-up features Ixithra on bass and vocals, VJS (NIGHTBRINGER, SARGEIST, ADAESTUO) on guitar and Vorthrus (CEREBRAL ROT, CRURIFRAGIUM) on drums. For more info check out

Black Metallers EFRAAH ENHSIKAAH have just revealed the track ‘Letharia Vulpina’ over here. It will be featured on the band’s debut full length “One Thousand Vultures Waiting To Be Fed”, which will be released on October 27, 2023 via Osmose Productions. More information you will find at

Swedish Death Metallers DEMONICAL will headline a Latin American tour this month, with Greek Black Metallers LUCIFER’S CHILD as direct support. The bill further includes Portugal’s HOLOCAUSTO CANIBAL and Brazil’s NERVO CHAOS. Martin Schulman of DEMONICAL commented on it as follows: “We are thrilled to announce our first full headlining tour through the southern part of the Western Hemisphere. Right before the past plague, we did a tour across Brazil which gave us a taste for more… and now it’s time, big time! 10 shows in 10 different countries with our comrades in LUCIFER’S CHILD and NERVO CHAOS. This is going to be a wild ride, come join!” Check out for more information and regular updates.

Uppsala, Sweden based Black / Death Metallers THIRD STORM have just premiered ‘Clandestine Gospel’ at this location. The track will be featured on the band’s upcoming sophomore full length “The Locust Mantra”, which will be released on October 06, 2023 via Chaos Records. The previously revealed ‘World Infernal’ can still be streamed over here. The complete “The Locust Mantra” tracklist reads as follows: ‘The Clandestine Gospel’, ‘Mater Pest’, ‘Demigod Doctrine’, ‘World Infernal’, ‘When Noble Hearts Failed’, ‘Inescapable Echoes Of War’, ‘Alter Omega’, ‘In The Garden Of Crystallized Souls’ and ‘Dawn Of The Fearmongers’. All further THIRD STORM information you will find at

Helsinki, Finland based technical brutal Death Metal four-piece MALFORMED will release their debut EP “The Gathering Of Souls” via Extremely Rotten Productions on vinyl LP, CD, cassette tape and digital formats on October 13, 2023. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Drowning In Emptiness’, ‘The Gathering Of Souls’, ‘Defiled’, ‘Enchantments Of Nihilism’ and ‘Mind Refinery’. The band started out in 2022 and digitally self-released their debut demo “Uncontrollable Malformity” the same year. It was re-released via Rotted Life Records on vinyl 7″ EP (two colors, 250 copies), cassette tape (200 copies) and CD (300 copies) earlier this year. More about MALFORMED at

Report errors

Leave a Reply