September 11, 2020

On October 16, 2020 Me Saco Un Ojo Ojo Records will release “Septic Decadence”, the debut vinyl 7″ EP from Denmark’s Death Metallers SEPTAGE (Pyre Press will be handling the cassette tape version). The band features members of TAPHOS and HYPERDONTIA. The EP will feature the following 4 tracks: ‘Mouthful Of Untreated Sewage’, ‘Corrupted And Putrid’, ‘Jeffrey Dahmer’ and ‘Septicious Septic’. More SEPTAGE at

Brazilian Black / Death Metallers GRAVE DESECRATOR have just released a video for the track ‘Temple Of Abominations’ from their latest album “Dust To Lust”. The video, that contains footages from the “20 Years Of Desecration Tour”, can be watched here. GRAVE DESECRATOR is currently working on a new album, which will be released in the first half of 2021. For all further information and regular updates follow the band at

Santiago, Chile based blackened Thrashers INVINCIBLE FORCE will release their new full-length “Decomposed Sacramentum” on October 22, 2020 via Dark Descent Records. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Doomed By The Vision’, ‘Perpetual Black Mass’, ‘The Covenant’, ‘The Shadow Over Canaan’, ‘Illusion Of Truth’, ‘Damned By Noise & Lust’, ‘Abufihamat’, ‘Decomposed Sacramentum’ and ‘Hopeless Mortality’. The album track ‘Perpetual Black Mass’ is already available for streaming at this location. The cover artwork was designed by David Jorquera. All additional INVINCIBLE FORCE information you will find at

Greek Death Metallers SOULSKINNER will release their fifth album “Seven Bowls Of Wrath” on November 11, 2020 through Xtreem Music on CD and 12″ LP formats. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Tetraktys’, ‘Night’, ‘The Principles Of Truth’, ‘Eternal’, ‘Regeneration Of The Soul’, ‘Primitive Light’, ‘Seven Bowls Of Wrath’, ‘Angel Of Darkness’, ‘The Destroyer Of Worlds’ and ‘The Death Seal’. The cover artwork has been created by Juanjo Castellano. The first advance single can already be streamed over here. More about SOULSKINNER at

Report errors

Leave a Reply