September 11, 2023

On November 03, 2023 Wolves Of Hades, in co-operation with Argento Records, will release “Serpens Abyssi”, the debut full length from Netherlands based Black Metallers NAHASHEOL, on CD, vinyl LP and cassette tape formats. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Arcanum Mortuus’, ‘The Aetheric Void’, ‘The Awakening’, ‘Bring Of Divine Ecstasy’, ‘Mambah Maa’ and ‘Devan Thanatha’. You can already listen to the album over here. More NAHASHEOL info you will find at

On September 22, 2023 Purity Through Fire will release the self-titled debut full length from Finnish Black Metal one-man band UHRITULET, on CD format. Worship Tapes will release the cassette tape version later this year. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Alkusoitto’, ‘Katoan’, ‘Ilta-Auringon Kultaiset Korpit’, ‘Tuomittu’, ‘Yhtenä Heistä’ and ‘Yön Soihduissa’. You can already stream ‘Katoan’ at this location. For more information please visit

“Never Be After”, the new album from Ukrainian / Polish Death Metallers KARPATHIAN RELICT, has just been released on CD as well as digitally. The cover artwork was created by Michał “Xaay” Loranc (GOD DETHRONED, KAMELOT, NILE). A full album stream is available over here. For all additional KARPATHIAN RELICT information check out

Polish Death Metallers ATROPINE have just released the song ‘Fallen’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming sophomore full length “Sanity Desecration”, which will be released on September 29, 2023 through Via Nocturna Records. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Paweł Leniart at Dźwiękonarium Studio (DIABOŁ BORUTA, PANDRADOR) and the cover artwork was created by Jakub “Skiborg” Skibiński. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Fallen’, ‘Dead World’, ‘Psyhopath’, ‘Executioner’, ‘Battlefront’, ‘Meat Dealer’, ‘Wasted Soul’, ‘Enter My Nightmare’ and ‘Braindead (Remastered)’. All further ATROPINE info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply