September 14, 2021

Brazilian Death Metallers GOD FUNERAL have just released a video for ‘Archetypes Of Damnation’ at this location. It is the title track of the band’s upcoming debut album, which will be released in early 2022. GOD FUNERAL features ex – HEADHUNTER D.C. guitarists George Lessa and Yury Duplat. All further band information is available at

Portuguese Black Metal one man band FUSTILARIAN is streaming their upcoming debut full length “All This Promiscuous Decadence” over here now. It will be released on September 15, 2021 via Amor Fati Productions on CD format. The vinyl LP edition will follow early next year. More FUSTILARIAN info you will find at

French Black / Folk Metallers PAYDRETZ have just premiered the track ‘Colonnes Infernales’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Chroniques De L’Insurrection”, which will be released on October 08, 2021 via Antiq. The previously revealed album tracks ‘Sous La Bannière Blanche’ and ‘Le Tocsin Nous Appelle’ can still be streamed here and here. The complete “Chroniques De L’Insurrection” tracklist reads like this: ‘Premier Sang (1793)’, ‘Le Tocsin Nous Appelle’, ‘Le Serment Des Chefs’, ‘La Chasse Aux Loups (Interlude)’, ‘Le Cantique Des Moulins’, ‘Sous La Bannière Blanche’, ‘À La Loire!’, ‘Vengé (Interlude)’, ‘Colonnes Infernales’, ‘Les Bleus Sont Là’, ‘Par Les Chemins Creux’, ‘Au Cœur De La Forêt (Interlude)’, ‘La Fin Du Rêve’ and ‘Le Pardon N’est Pas L’oubli (Outro)’. More about PAYDRETZ at

Italian Death Metallers SPIRITUAL DECEPTION have just released a new single entitled ‘Captatio Benevolentiae’ over here. The track is taken from their forthcoming EP “Oxymoron”, which will be released on October 08, 2021. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Hidden In Consciousness’, ‘Captatio Benevolentiae’, ‘Oxymoron’, ‘Damnatio Memoriae’ and ‘Serpent’s Speech’. The EP was recorded, mixed and mastered by Andrea Oriani at Blue House Studio. The artwork was provided by Luca Zanlorenzi at ZZ Logos. For all further SPIRITUAL DECEPTION information please visit

San Diego, California based Death Metallers CONJURETH have just premiered the track ‘The Silent Hangings’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s debut full length “Majestic Dissolve”, which will be released on October 25, 2021 via Memento Mori (CD) and Rotted Life (vinyl and cassette versions). The previously revealed album opener ‘Wet Flesh Vortex’ can still be checked out over here. “Majestic Dissolve” was mixed and mastered by Javier Felez at Moontower Studios and the tracklist reads as follows: ‘Wet Flesh Vortex’, ‘Possession Psychosis’, ‘Resintegrate’, ‘A Terror Sacrifice’, ‘Mutilated Spirits’, ‘Black Fire Confessions’, ‘The Silent Hangings’, ‘Sorcery Arts’, ‘An Occult Mosaic’ and ‘The Unworshipped’. All additional CONJURETH info you will find at

Spanish Black Metallers VELO MISERE are streaming their upcoming debut album “Monomanía Del Inexorable Vacío” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on September 15, 2021 via Altare Productions (vinyl LP) and Lunar Apparitions, a division of Nebular Carcoma (digipak CD version). More VELO MISERE at

Report errors

Leave a Reply