September 15, 2021

On November 11, 2021 Putrid Cult in co-operation with Dark Horizon will release “Through The Stars Into The Abyss”, the third full length from Polish Black Metal duo DEMONIC TEMPLE. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Nox / Intro’, ‘Through The Stars Into The Abyss’, ‘Night Of Everlasting Fire’, ‘Secret Temple Of Invisible Light’ and ‘Proclaiming The Truth Of The Other Side’. You can already listen to ‘Night Of Everlasting Fire’ over here. For more DEMONIC TEMPLE information check out

Albuquerque, New Mexico based blackened Death / Thrashers FEED THE CORPSES TO THE PIGS have premiered a lyric video of ‘Jesus Is My Respirator’ at this location. The track is taken from their upcoming debut full length “This Insidious Horror”, which will be released on October 15, 2021 via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. A video for the first single ‘Ghost Of Winter’ (featuring Rick Rozz from DEATH / MASSACRE) is already available over here. The full “This Insidious Horror” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Separate’, ‘Ghost Of Winter’, ‘Jesus Is My Respirator’, ‘The Death Of Expertise’, ‘Trapped Spirit’, ‘I Drink Myself To Death’, ‘The Ocean Sings Of Murder’, ‘Out Of Sync’, ‘Flashpoint’ and ‘This Fucking Horror’. More about FEED THE CORPSES TO THE PIGS at

Italian Black Metallers ORGREL have just premiered the track ‘Amor Fati’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Red Dragon’s Invocation”, which will be released on October 15, 2021 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The previously revealed ‘Burning Ruins’ can still be checked out over here. The following tracks will appear on “Red Dragon’s Invocation”: ‘Burning Ruins’, ‘Amor Fati’, ‘Surrounded By Nothing’, ‘Gate Of Eternal Life’, ‘Torn Flag’, ‘Fiery Dawn Cry’ and ‘Carved In Blood’. For all further information please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply