September 15, 2023

Italian Horror Death Metal band TENEBRO will release their sophomore full length “Ultime Grida Dalla Giungla” on November 21, 2023 via Xtreem Music on CD, vinyl LP, cassette tape and digital formats. You can already listen to the first advance song ‘Lo Squartamento Della Tartaruga’ over here. Here’s the complete tracklist of the album: ‘Ferox’, ‘Lo Squartamento Della Tartaruga’, ‘Feto Strappato E Gettato Nel Fango’, ‘Khakhua’, ‘Ultime Grida Dalla Giungla’, ‘Pellicola Maledetta’, ‘Il Ritrovamento Della Donna Impalata’, ‘A Caccia… Di Umani’, ‘Il Paese Del Sesso Selvaggio’, ‘Massacro Della Trouppe’ and ‘Oscuro Rito Sessuale’. More TENEBRO music you will find at

On November 03, 2023 MOTÖRHEAD‘s “Another Perfect Day” album will be re-released as a “Deluxe 40th Anniversary” edition. It will be available as double CD and triple vinyl LP book editions. Apart from the remastered album, the package also features four demo bonus tracks, the b-sides of the ‘I Got Mine’ and ‘Shine’ singles and a previously unreleased live show, which was recorded on June 22, 1983 at the Hull City Hall. The booklet will feature the history of the album and lots of unpublished pictures. You can already watch a video for the previously unreleased demo version of ‘Climber’ (which was retitled ‘Shine’ later on) at this location. More information and regular updates you will find at

OWDWYR, an extreme Metal convergence of Tech Death, Prog and Grind, have released a video for ‘Ein’ at this location. The song will be featured on their upcoming debut full length “Receptor”, which will be self-released on October 20, 2023. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Praefatio’, ‘The Liminal Carapace’, ‘Ripped From The Bog’, ‘Stench Of Indemnity’, ‘Lagos’, ‘Ein’, ‘Writhe’, ‘Supplicant’, ‘Reverie’, ‘Cower’, ‘A Vessel Emerges’, ‘Not Afraid’, ‘Pitchtongue Vesper’, ‘Catalyst Sequence’ and ‘The Sputtering Torch’. OWDWYR features appearances by Navene Koperweis (ENTHEOS, ex – ANIMALS AS LEADERS), Kenny Grohowski (IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT, JOHN ZORN), Kevin Paradis (NE OBLIVISCARIS, BENIGHTED), Alex Cohen (CONTRARIAN, ex – PYRRHON) and many more. For all additional information please visit

Brazilian Death Metallers REBAELLIUN have just released a guitar playthrough video for ‘All Hail The Regicide’ over here. The song is taken from the band’s upcoming album “Under The Sign Of Rebellion”, which will be released on September 22, 2023 via Agonia Records. It was recorded during summer 2021 at RR44 Studio by Rafael Siqueira and mastered by Jander Antunes. The cover artwork was created by Sebastian Suarez. More about REBAELLIUN at

German Black Metallers HAGATIZ have just premiered ‘Drown In Darkness’ at this location. The track will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Cursed To The Night”, which will be released on October 11, 2023 via Amor Fati Productions. The previously revealed ‘Demimonde’ can still be streamed over here. The following tracks will be featured on “Cursed To The Night”: ‘The Gathering’, ‘Demimonde’, ‘Echoes From The Afterlife’, ‘Everlast In Darkest Night’, ‘Scourge Beneath The Skin’, ‘Drown In Darkness’ and ‘Necrovoid’. For all further information check out or

Berlin, Germany based Thrashers DEIMOS’ DAWN have just released a video for ‘Too Much Pain Is Not Enough’ over here. The song is featured on the band’s new album “Anthem Of The Lost”, which was released via MDD on CD and vinyl LP. More DEIMOS’ DAWN info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply