September 17, 2021

Canadian Black Metal trio SORGUINAZIA has just premiered the title track of their upcoming debut full length “The Negation Of Delirium” at this location. The album will be released on October 15, 2021 via Iron Bonehead Productions. The previously revealed ‘Black Spell Of Supremacy’ can still be streamed over here. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Black Spell Of Supremacy’, ‘Conquering Skies’, ‘Ecstatic Karmic Impunity’, ‘Negation Of Delirium’, ‘Death Entrancing’, ‘Saraswati’ and ‘Neuromancy’. More about SORGUINAZIA you will find at

Los Angeles, California based progressive Death Metal duo DELPHIAN will release their debut album “Somnambulant Foregoer” on November 12, 2021. A lyric video for the album’s first single, ‘Drip Me Toward The Ground’ is already available right here. The following tracks will appear on “Somnambulant Foregoer”: ‘A Suicide Speech To Persuade’, ‘Devout Magisterial Form’, ‘Drip Me Toward The Ground’, ‘Speaking With The Shadows’, ‘How I Long For The Oort Cloud’, ‘Somnambulant Foregoer’, ‘Meanwhile, More Polemics With Kurt Gurkillis And Scud Moothers’, ‘Idolatry’ and ‘Dimensions Disassociated’. The album features Kevin Talley (SUFFOCATION, DYING FETUS) on drums and Martin Rygiel (DECAPITATED, LUX OCCULTA) on bass, with Jason Williams and Matthew Williams completing the line-up on guitars and vocals respectively. For all additional information please visit

Spanish Death Metallers DEIMLER have just released a visualizer video for ‘The Architect’ at this location. The track is taken from their upcoming debut album “A Thousand Suns”, which will be released on October 19, 2021 via Xtreem Music on CD, limited vinyl edition (100 splatter and 150 black copies), limited cassette (50 copies) and digital formats. The first advance single ‘Skull’s Smiling’ can still be found right here. The album was recorded and mastered at Moontower Studios and the cover artwork was created by José Vives. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘A Thousand Suns’, ‘Blessed All Forms…’, ‘The Chosen One’, ‘Skull’s Smiling’, ‘Nebuchadnezzar’, ‘The Sentinels’, ‘The Architect…’, ‘…And the Oracle’ and ‘Tenth Masters Sections (Outro)’. More about DEIMLER at

Report errors

Leave a Reply