September 19, 2022

London, UK based Death Metallers VACUOUS have just premiered the track ‘Matriarchal Blood’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s upcoming debut full length “Dreams Of Dysphoria”, which will be released on October 18, 2022 via Me Saco Un Ojo Records (vinyl edition) in co-operation with Dark Descent Records (CD edition). The previously revealed ‘Body Of Punishment’ can still be checked out here. The full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Devotion’, ‘Body Of Punishment’, ‘Matriarchal Blood’, ‘Paranioa Rites’, ‘Stigmata Scourge’, ‘Lucid (Interlude)’ and ‘Dreams Of Dysphoria’. More VACUOUS info you will find at

On November 25, 2022 Blood Harvest Records will release “The Monoliths Of Cursed Slumber”, the second full length from Florida based Death Metallers HIBERNUS MORTIS, on CD and cassette tape formats. The vinyl version will follow next year. The album will feature the following tracks: ‘Funebre: The Eternal Sleep (Intro)’, ‘Endless Dawns Of Somnambulant Exorcisms’, ‘To Drink The Blood Of The Black Sleep’, ‘Ascending The Catacombs’, ‘Grotesque Perishment Into The Miasma Of Darkness Everlasting’, ‘Vomitus Imperium’, ‘Enshrined In Spiritual Atrophy’, ‘Invocations Of Never’ and ‘Vestigial Currents That Transcend The Ether Of Tenebrous Unconsciousness Embedded Deep Within The Smoldering Embers Of Sempiternal Dusk (Outro)’. You can already stream ‘Endless Dawns Of Somnambulant Exorcisms’ at this location. HIBERNUS MORTIS was formed in 1996 and released a demo, a live album and their debut album “The Existing Realms Of Perpetual Sorrow” in 2002. Another demo was recorded a year later, but it remained unreleased. The band’s new line-up now features ex – GIGAN guitarist Randy Piro and drummer Cesar Placeres alongside original members Ralf Varela (vocals, guitar) and Yasser Morales (bass). For more information please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply