September 19, 2023

Brazilian Death Metallers REBAELLIUN and ESCARNIUM will join forces on the “Brazilian Death And Terror Tour” in the Summer of 2024. The tour will run from July 04 to July 20, 2024. Dates will be announced as soon as they are confirmed. If you would like to book a show on that tour, please contact For all additional band information please visit or

American Black Metallers PROFANATICA are streaming their upcoming new album “Crux Simplex” in its entirety at this location now. It will be released on September 22, 2023 via Season Of Mist. This summer, PROFANATICA celebrated the coming of “Crux Simplex” with their first-ever full-length tour of the U.S. You can watch their headlining set at Indianapolis’ Heavy Hell IV Festival over here. More about PROFANATICA at

UK based progressive Doom / Deathers BULL ELEPHANT will release their third full length “The Long War” on November 17, 2023 via Eat Lead And Die Music. It was recorded by Jamie Masters at Echo Studios in Buckingham and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound, Sweden. The cover artwork was created by Kishor Haulenbeek. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Expansion From Perceived Reality’, ‘Blackened Chaos Horizon’, ‘Berlin Falling’, ‘Zentrum Der Neuen Welt’, ‘Severing The Last Strands Of Self’ and ‘The Long War’. The album opener ‘Expansion From Perceived Reality’ can already be streamed at this location. For all further band information check out

Norwegian melodic Death Metallers PARADOGMATA will self-release their debut full length “Endetid” on November 23, 2023. The complete tracklist reads as follows: ‘Endetidsbundet’, ‘The Seeds Of Greed’, ‘Seven Curses For The Deathly Pale’, ‘The Cleansing Flood’, ‘Corrupt To Interrupt’, ‘Harrowing Of Heaven’, ‘The Princes In The Tower’, ‘Certain Future’, ‘The Cleansing Flood’ (rough mix) and ‘The Princes In The Tower’ (alt. version). A video for ‘The Seeds Of Greed’ can already be watched over here. “Endetid” was recorded at NordStern Studio with Kenneth “Ahzari” Jorgensen (BEYOND MAN, SALIGIA) und C. Broholt (KATECHON, HELLSTORM, INFANT DEATH) in Winter 2021 and Summer 2022. It was mixed and mastered at Granraude Studio by P.V. Leth-Olsen. Robert Lowe (CANDLEMASS, SOLITUDE AETURNUS, TYRANT, GRIEF COLLECTOR) und Chris Hathcock (THE RETICENT, XAEL) contributed guest vocals and Magnus Helmersen (THE FEDERATION) helped out with backing vocals. The artwork was created by Remedy Art Design (EVERGREY, OCEANS OF SLUMBER, KAMELOT, BLOOD RED THRONE, THE CROWN). All further PARADOGMATA info you will find at

Norwegian Black Metallers DEN SAAKALDTE have just revealed the track ‘Å Skjende En Engel’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s new album “Pesten Som Tar Over”, which will be out on September 29, 2023 via Agonia Records. You can follow DEN SAAKALDTE at

Dutch Death Metallers BLOODPHEMY will release their fifth album “Dawn Of Malevolence” later this year via Non Serviam Records. For regular updates check out

“Penitence”, the debut full length from US Black Metallers RITUAL CLEARING, will be released on vinyl LP format on November 17, 2023 via Eternal Death. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Burn’, ‘Penitence’, ‘Cold, Forever’, ‘Deathfog’, ‘Void’ and ‘Mensis’. More RITUAL CLEARING info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply