September 20, 2022

On September 23, 2022 Chilean Black Metallers BLACK GRAIL will release a new mini album entitled “VIIII” via Iron Bonehead Productions. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Encarcelado Y Condenado’, ‘Reflexiones En Cicuta’, ‘La Separación, Vista Como Muerte’, ‘Transmigración Del Alma’ and ‘La Disolución, Consumación De La Ascesis’. You will already find a full stream right here. For more BLACK GRAIL please visit

Blackened old school Thrashers DESTRÖYER 666 have just released a video for ‘Guillotine’ at this location. The track will be featured on the band’s upcoming new album “Never Surrender”, which will be released on December 02, 2022 via Season Of Mist. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Never Surrender’, ‘Andraste’, ‘Guillotine’, ‘Pitch Black Night’, ‘Mirror’s Edge’, ‘Grave Raiders’, ‘Savage Rights’, ‘Rather Death’ and ‘Batavia’s Graveyard’. The cover artwork was created by Alex Kemp. For all additional DESTRÖYER 666 information check out

Italian Black Metallers ABHOR will release their eighth full length “Sex Sex Sex (Ceremonia Daemonis Antichristi)” on September 23, 2022 via Iron Bonehead Productions. It will feature the following tracks: ‘The Curse Of The Twins’, ‘Ceremonia Daemonis Anticristi’, ‘At The Edge Of The Circle’, ‘Ode To The Snake’, ‘Ritual Satanism’, ‘Evil Mentor’, ‘Beelzebuth’ (MYSTIFIER cover), ‘October 31st, 2010’, ‘The Call’ and ‘Violet Coven’. A full album stream is available over here. More about ABHOR at

Report errors

Leave a Reply