September 21, 2021

“Tales From The Ancient Grave”, the sophomore full-length of Spanish Thrashers ESTERTOR, will be released via War Anthem Records on November 26, 2021. It was recorded, mixed and mastered at Moontower Studios by Javi Félez and the cover artwork was supplied by César Valladares. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Assimilating Flesh’, ‘Venereal Horror’, ‘Nocturnal Strigoi’, ‘The Torch That Corrupted The Earth’, ‘Blood For Sheetar’, ‘Repugnant Face Of Death’, ‘Tales From The Ancient Grave’, ‘Worship The Black Goat’ and ‘Keeper Of Hell’. A video for ‘Nocturnal Strigoi’ is already available at this location. For all further ESTERTOR information check out

Finnish Black Metallers MALIGNAMENT are streaming their upcoming debut album “Hypocrisis Absolution” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on September 24, 2021 via Primitive Reaction. For more MALIGNAMENT please visit

Basque / German Death Metallers SIJJIN have just revealed a first track from their upcoming debut full length “Sumerian Promises”, which will be released on November 12, 2021 via Sepulchral Voice Records. You can check out ‘Darkness On Saqqara’ at this location. For regular updates make sure to follow SIJJIN at

Finnish Black Metallers AZAZEL are streaming their upcoming third album “Aegrus Satanas Tecum” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on September 24, 2021 via Primitive Reaction. The cover artwork was created by Chris Moyen and the full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Invocation (Hail The Ancient Ones)’, ‘Jesus Christ Impotent Rotting Saviour’, ‘Welcome To Church Bizarre’, ‘I Worship Him’, ‘Demons Attack The Nun’s Chapel (Aegrum Satanas Tecum)’, ‘Incubus Rises Again’, ‘Succubus, My Infernal Vampire Spirit’ and ‘In Nomine Dei Nostri Satanas’. More about AZAZEL at

Polish Death / Thrashers SEXMAG have just premiered the track ‘Zapomniany Czarci Kult’ at this location. It is taken from the band’s upcoming debut mini album “Sex Metal”, which will be released on October 22, 2021 via Dying Victims Productions. The previously revealed title track can still be streamed over here. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Intro’, ‘Zapomniany Czarci Kult’, ‘Sex Metal’, ‘Wysłannik Hadesu’, ‘Nagrobek Kurtyzany’, ‘Nałożnice Hrabiny’ and ‘Outro’. For all additional information please visit or

Report errors

Leave a Reply