September 22, 2020

Turkish Death Metallers CIDESPHERE have released a first single from their upcoming second full-length “Dawn Of A New Epoch”. You can check out ‘Reborn Into Extinction’ at this location. The artwork was designed by Delic Saike and the tracklist reads as follows: ‘Reborn Into Extinction’, Plague Of Greed’, ‘Living Scars’, ‘Sacred Patronage’, ‘Sadist’, ‘Dawn Of A New Epoch’, ‘Death Is Only Ours’, ‘March Of The Backstabbers’, ‘Hate Design’ and ‘Sui Caedere’. “Dawn Of A New Epoch” will be released via Testimony Records on November 13, 2020 on maroon / white swirl vinyl (150 copies), bone grey vinyl (100 copies), jewelcase CD and digitally. All additional CIDESPHERE info you will find at

Italy’s Post Black Metallers DEADLY CARNAGE are currently working on their fifth full length album (the follow-up to 2018’s “Through The Void, Above The Suns”), which will be a concept album. According to a press release “the band will explore the Ocean depths to discover the sea spirits of Japanese folklore. Yokai and Oni (precisely spirits and demons of the Land of the Rising Sun) will make their appearance in a story that wants to probe the most ancestral and mysterious aspects of the Oceans.” Bass player Adres issued the following additional comments about it: “For us the sound arts and the visual arts are inextricably linked, so this time, looking towards distant shores, it all began with two ancient Japanese paintings: “The Great Wave off Kanagawa” and “Takiyasha the Witch and the Skeleton Spectre”. On the one hand the ancestral fury of the sea, and on the other the folklore of the Land of the Rising Sun with its spirits, demons and ghosts. Our new concept album will be a journey into the ocean depths to discover the Japanese spirits of the sea; a primordial story, a dark world populated by demons and ghosts, lights and shadows. We spent months and months researching and studying the culture of spirits in ancient Japan and inserting all this atmosphere into our music. Our work on the new album continues, soon we will give more details.” For more information and regular updates please follow DEADLY CARNAGE at

French blackend Speed Metal four piece HEXECUTOR are streaming their upcoming second album “Beyond Any Human Conception Of Knowledge” in its entirety over here now. It will be released on September 25, 2020 via Dying Victims Productions. The artwork was supplied by SKELETHAL’s Jon Whiplash and the full tracklist reads as follows: ‘Buried Alive With Her White Silk Dress’, ‘Ker Ys’, ‘Eternal Impenitence’, ‘Tiger Of The Seven Seas’, ‘Belzebuth’s Apocryphal Mark’, ‘Brecheliant’, ‘Danse Macabre’ and ‘Kroez Er Vossen’. More HEXECUTOR info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply