September 23, 2023

Finnish blackened Death Metallers ANIMA HERETICAE have just released their debut full length “Descended From The Mountains” via Inverse Records. A video for the title track can be watched at this location and a full album stream is available over here. Guest vocalists on the album are Mikko Heikkilä (KAUNIS KUOLEMATON, DAWN OF SOLACE) and Gogo Melone (AEONIAN SORROW). More about ANIMA HERETICAE at

Swedish Death Metallers FARSOTH have just released the title track of their upcoming album “Morbid Symphony” at this location. The song features guest vocals from Alexander Högbom of OCTOBER TIDE. The previously released ‘Nothingness’ can still be streamed here. Black Lion Records will release “Morbid Symphonies” on November 24, 2023. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Hate’, ‘Nothingness’, ‘Infernal Bondage’, ‘Morbid Symphony’, ‘Bound To Death’, ‘Afterlife’, ‘Provoke Me’, ‘Your Death’, ‘Rotten Flesh Stew’ and ‘World Beyond’. For all further information please visit

Report errors

Leave a Reply