September 25, 2021

Portuguese Black Metallers MORTE INCANDESCENTE have just premiered the track ‘Nós Somos O Underground’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming fifth album “Vala Comum”, which will be released on October 31, 2021 via Signal Rex. The previously revealed ‘Cerra Os Dentes’ can still be checked out over here. The complete tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Instalação Humana’, ‘Anula-Te’, ‘Cerra Os Dentes’, ‘O Véu’, ‘Interlúdio’, ‘O Uivo Da Noite’, ‘Nós Somos O Underground’, ‘As Luzes Da Cidade’, ‘A Ceia Dos Vermes’ and ‘Planeta Parasita’. More about MORTE INCANDESCENTE at

Dutch Death Metallers PESTILENCE have released a new playthrough video for the song ‘Immortvos’. The track is taken from the band’s new album “Exitivm”, performed by the band’s bassist Joost van der Graaf. You can watch it at this location. For all further PESTILENCE info check out

Amsterdam, Holland based Black Speed Metal Punks DESTRUCTO have just premiered the track ‘Black Mark’ over here. It is taken from the band’s upcoming debut full length “Demonic Possession”, which will be released on November 19, 2021 via Dying Victims Productions. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Succubus’, ‘Black Mark’, ‘In Service Of No One’, ‘Necromancy’, ‘Satans Hammer’, ‘Lycanthro Kommando’, ‘Total Death’, ‘I, Witchfukker’, ‘Bloodthirst’ and ‘Demonic Possession’. The previously revealed ‘Lycanthro Kommando’ can still be streamed at this location. More about DESTRUCTO at

Report errors

Leave a Reply