September 25, 2023

Germany’s FUNERAL PILE have just released a video for ‘Hope Is A Lie’ over here. The song appears on the band’s debut full-length “Evoked In Flames”, which was released back in 2021. FUNERAL PILE combines elements of Melodic Death, Epic Doom and Post Black Metal. For all further band information check out

On November 24, 2023 Eternal Death will release “The Names Of Power”, the fifth full length from US Black Metallers ONE MASTER, on CD, cassette tape and limited-to-100 double-vinyl boxset. The album was recorded at Sonic Environments with Jeff Weed, the mastering was done by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘The First Names’, ‘The Forbidden Names’, ‘The Secret Names’, ‘The Solitary Names’, ‘The Celestial Names’ and ‘The Final Names’. You can already listen to ‘The Forbidden Names’ at this location. “The Names Of Power” is the band’s first full-length with their “Mark IV” line-up, with band founder Valder on guitar and vocals, long-running member Black Wolf on guitar and bass (who writes and plays all of the leads and solos) and the first full length with Eponymous on drums. Although he joined after the album was recorded, new bass player Grave Dog (having been long affiliated with the band, providing artwork since “Reclusive Blasphemy”) is part of the band’s line-up as well now. For more ONE MASTER information please visit

Ukrainian / Polish Black Metallers THREE EYES OF THE VOID have just released a video for the title track of their upcoming debut full length “The Atheist” over here. The album will be released on October 27, 2023 on digipak CD and digitally via Folter Records. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Behind The Stars’, ‘Against The One’, ‘Descent’, ‘No More Light’, ‘Delirium’ and ‘The Atheist’. All additional THREE EYES OF THE VOID info you will find at

Report errors

Leave a Reply