September 26, 2020

Finnish Death Metallers GOREPHILIA have just released a new single entitled ‘Ouroboran Labyrinth’. It is taken from the bands upcoming new album “In The Eye Of Nothing”, which will be released via Me Saco Un Ojo Records in co-operation with Dark Descent Records on October 02, 2020 on vinyl, digital and CD formats. You can stream the single here. The complete album tracklist reads as follows: ‘Walls Of Weeping Eyes’, ‘Perpetual Procession’, ‘Ouroboran Labyrinth’, ‘Devotion Upon The Worm’, ‘Consensus’, ‘Simplicity Of Decay’, ‘Not For The Weak’, ‘Death Dream’ and ‘Ark Of The Undecipherable’. For all additional GOREPHILIA information please visit

On September 30, 2020 Purity Through Fire will release “Bête Immonde”, the second album from GRIIIM, on digipak CD, limited to 200 copies. It will feature the following tracks: ‘Intro’, ‘Nymphe Décharnée’, ‘MMXIX You Remember’, ‘Bête Immonde’, ‘So Long Fuckers!’, ‘Stabat Mater’ and ‘Serotonin’. A video for ‘Nymphe Décharnée’ can already be watched at this location. The material was recorded by Maxime Taccardi (all instruments, artwork and vocals) and mixed and mastered by Déhà at Opus Magnum Studio. More info about Maxime Taccardi you will find at

“Descending Pillars”, the new VOID ROT album, is streaming in its entirety over here now. It was released via Everlasting Spew Records on September 11, 2020. All additional VOID ROT information is available at

Southern California based Death / Thrashers MADROST have just released their fourth full length “Charring The Rotting Earth” via No Life Til Metal Records. A full album stream is available over here. Guitarist / vocalist Tanner Poppitt commented on it as follows: “”Charring The Rotting Earth” is the next dimension of our continued growth. Musically expanding on the foundation that we have developed within the last few years and incorporating new dynamics and elements, we continue to push ourselves and offer the listener a new experience with each MADROST album.” “Charring The Rotting Earth” was produced and recorded by MADROST, mixed and mastered by Hannes Grossman and features artwork by Tony Koehl. For all further MADROST info check out

Boston, Massachusetts based technical brutal Deathers GORATORY have released a new track entitled ‘The People’s Temple’ at this location. It will appear on the band’s upcoming new album “Sour Grapes”, which will be released via Everlasting Spew Records on October 16, 2020. More about GORATORY at

Report errors

Leave a Reply