September 27, 2022

Czech Black Metallers BRAN have just premiered the track ‘Smuteční Průvod’ at this location. It will be featured on the band’s debut full length “Odcházení”, which will be released on October 31, 2022 via Signal Rex on CD format. The vinyl LP version will follow later this year. The previously revealed ‘Tisíce Hvězd’ can still be streamed over here. The full “Odcházení” tracklist reads as follows: ‘Skrytá Místa’, ‘Tisíce Hvězd’, ‘Smuteční Průvod’ and ‘Odcházení’. For more info please visit or

Maryland based Crossover Thrashers NINTH REALM have just released a lyric video for ‘Plea To The Heavens’ over here. The song will be featured on the band’s debut full-length “A Fate Unbroken”, which will be released on November 04, 2022 via Mercenary Press. The following tracks will be featured on it: ‘Gates Of Tythorin’, ‘Plea To The Heavens’, ‘Witches Choir’, ‘Ondreis’, ‘Evoke Thy Wrath’, ‘Armageddon’s Howl’, ‘Burning Wanderer’, ‘Eternal Lance’ and ‘A Fate Unbroken’. More about NINTH REALM at

New Zealand based blackened Death / Thrashers EXORDIUM MORS have just premiered the track ‘Flesh Of The Heathen’ at this location. It is taken from the band’s second album “As Legends Fade And Gods Die”, which will be released on October 31, 2022 via Praetorian Sword Records on vinyl LP and digital formats. You can also watch a visualizer video for the previously revealed ‘A Pyrrhic Sacrament’ over here. Here’s the complete tracklist of the album: ‘I Saw Oblivion’, ‘A Pyrrhic Sacrament’, ‘Flesh Of The Heathen’, ‘Surrounded By Serpents’, ‘Crown Of Dust’, ‘Torn Usunder’ and ‘Triumphator’. All additional EXORDIUM MORS info you will find at

“Rot Among Us”, the fourth full length from Detroit, Michigan based Doom / Deathers ACID WITCH, will be released on October 31, 2022 via Hells Headbangers on CD and cassette tape formats. The digital version will already be available on October 01, 2022, while the vinyl version will follow later. You can already listen to the track ‘5508 Martin St.’ at this location. The complete “Rot Among Us” tracklist reads like this: ‘Gather Each Witch’, ‘Rot Among Us’, ‘The Sleeper’, ‘Psychedeathic Swampnosis’, ‘Devil’s Night Doom’, ‘5508 Martin St.’, ‘Evil Dad (Dad By Dawn)’, ‘Tommyrotters’, ‘Chelsea Didn’t Come Home Last Night’ and ‘Gundella The Green Witch’. More about ACID WITCH at

Report errors

Leave a Reply