September 30, 2020

Austrian Heavy Metal four piece ROADWOLF will release their debut full length “Unchain The Wolf” on November 27, 2020 via Metalizer Records on CD, vinyl and digitally. A video for the track ‘All Hell Is Breaking Loose’ can already be watched at this location. A lyric video for ‘Wheels Of Fire’ is additionally available over here. More ROADWOLF info you will find at or

On October 31, 2020 Purity Through Fire will release “Syvyyksistä”, the debut full length from Finnish one man Black Metal act ODIOSIOR, on CD, vinyl LP, cassette tape and A5 digipak formats. The following tracks will appear on it: ‘Viha Minussa’, ‘Takaisin Kaaokseen’, ‘Laulu Pimeydessä’, ‘Syvyyksistžä’, ‘Kaipaus’, ‘Olen Myrkkyžä’ and ‘Sotaan’. You can already stream ‘Takaisin Kaaokseen’ here. ODIOSIOR mainman Vexd is also active in labelmates TO CONCEAL THE HORNS and has also played in GHOST BRIGADE for many years, as well as in the now-disbanded ALGHAZANTH. More info you will find at

Canadian Satanic Speed Metallers OCCULT BURIAL have just premiered the track ‘Pyramide De Tête Coupées’ over here. It will appear on the band’s upcoming second album “Burning Eerie Lore”, which will be released on October 30, 2020 via Invictus Productions (CD and vinyl LP formats in Europe), Electric Assault Records and Stygian Black Hand (vinyl edition in the United States) and Temple Of Mystery Records (CD and cassette tape versions in Canada). The previously revealed ‘Highway Through Borderland’ can still be streamed at this location. The complete “Burning Eerie Lore” tracklist of the album reads as follows: ‘Warning To Lust’ (Intro), ‘Burning Eerie Lore’, ‘The Bastard Curse’, ‘Skeletal Laughter’, ‘Pyramide De Tête Coupées’, ‘Highway Through Borderland’, ‘The Bleeding Spectre’, ‘Griffes Du Désespoir’ and ‘Temple Of Mutants’. More OCCULT BURIAL at

Netherlands based brutal Death Metallers ARSEBREED will release their new album ‘BUTOH’ on October 13, 2020 via Brutal Mind. It will feature the following ten tracks: ‘Obliteration’, ‘Manifest’, ‘Disintegration’, ‘Tether’, ‘Equilibrate’, ‘Recomposed’, ‘Malevolence’, ‘Emergence’, ‘Sanity’ and ‘Insanity’. A lyric video for the album track ‘Recomposed’ is already available over here. ARSEBREED features members from PYAEMIA and DISAVOWED. For all additional information check out

Swedish Death / Thrashers SARCATOR have just premiered a video for ‘The Hour Of Torment’ at this location. The track is taken from the band’s upcoming self-titled debut full length, which will be released on October 30, 2020 via Redefining Darkness Records. The full tracklist reads like this: ‘Abyssal Angel’, ‘Manic Rapture’, ‘Deicidal’, ‘Midnight Witchery’, ‘The Hour Of Torment’, ‘Circle Of Impurity’, ‘Heretic’s Domain’, ‘Desolate Visions’, ‘Demonstrike’, ‘Purgatory Unleashed’ and ‘Cryptic Pain’ (CD bonus track). More about SARCATOR at

Finnish Death Metallers MALICIOUS have just premiered the new track ‘Death Embalmed’ over here. It will appear on the band’s upcoming debut album “Deranged Hexes”, which is set for international release on October 30, 2020 via Invictus Productions. The first-revealed album track ‘Hideous Transformations’ can still be heard at this location. “Deranged Hexes” will feature the following tracks: ‘Infinite Perdition’, ‘Ecstasis’, ‘Hideous Transformations’, ‘Perpetual Paranoia’, ‘Death Embalmed’, ‘Nefarious Mutations’, ‘Impurity’s Total Downfall’ and ‘Deranged Hexes’. You can follow MALICIOUS at

Report errors

Leave a Reply