October 24, 2006

OSM Records will release the new RUFFIANS album "Desert Of Tears" on December 6th 2006. The track listing reads as follows: ‘I Believe’, ‘Running Blind’, ‘Day Of The Champion’, ‘I Will Fly’, ‘Desert Of Tears’, ‘Darkest Of Light’, ‘It Ain’t Over’, ‘Live By The Sword’, ‘Chosen One’, ‘Soldiers Fate’, ‘Freedom’ and ‘Do Or Die’ (bonus video track). For more info, check out www.osmrecords.net

Report errors

Leave a Reply