April 25, 2008

Germany’s Cyclone Empire Records will finally release "Under The Spell Of The Pentagram", a CD+DVD set featuring all known recordings from Chile’s cult Death / Thrashers PENTAGRAM in mid May. The DVD part will feature live-performances.

"Eryx", the new album by Finnish Black / Deathers GLORIA MORTI, will be released by Cyclone Empire on May 9th along with 2 exclusive bonustracks.

Sepulchral Voice Records (www.sepulchralvoice.de) repressed NECROS CHRISTOS‘s previously out of print "Triune Impurity Rites" on CD. Additionally, the LP version of the album has been finally made available including the album on dual black gold vinyl, foldout cover, 12 page booklet, silver print, a poster and stickers.

Soulseller Records is working on a compilation album called RESURRECTED IN FESTERING SLIME due to be released around August / September 2008. This collection treasure will be edited in limited edition vinyl and features songs from BOMBS OF HADES (featuring ex-members of GOD MACABRE, UTUMNO, ABHOTH and TRIBULATION), FACEBREAKER (featuring ex-members of EDGE OF SANITY, PAN.THY.MONIUM and DARKIFIED), EVISCERATED, MAIM, DARKCREED, FERAL, MR.DEATH (featuring ex-members of TREBLINKA, TIAMAT and EXPULSION), CHRONIC TORMENT, UNSPOKEN, CRUCIFYRE (featuring ex-members of AFFLICTED, CREMATORY, MORBID and CONCRETE SLEEP), STENCH, BONESAW and RAPE PILLAGE AND BURN (featuring ex-members of DISMEMBER and MURDER SQUAD and members of DIVINE EVE).

Report errors

Leave a Reply