October 14, 2010

"Evighetens Dårar", the latest offering from Swedish Death Metal masters TORTURE DIVISION, is now available through Abyss Records. The digi-CD compiles material from the trio’s "Evighetens Dårar I" (2009), "Evighetens Dårar II" (2010) and "Evighetens Dårar III" (2010) demos and was mixed / mastered by Dan Swano at Unisound Studios. In preparation for the release, TORTURE DIVISION has posted several tracks from the album, including ‘Traumatic Inhuman Severance’, ‘Total Death Punishment’ and ‘Overtorture (Bound To Be Dead)’ on their myspace page www.myspace.com/torturedivisionsweden. The band’s US label, Abyss Records is currently streaming ‘Heretics! Now!’ on their myspace page www.myspace.com/abyssrecordsofficial. "Evighetens Dårar" is the second compilation of demos from the fiercely independent band to be released through Abyss Records in the States. The label already released "With Endless Wrath We Bring Upon Thee Our Infernal Torture" in 2009, which compiled TORTURE DIVISION’s first three demos, also known as Trilogy. Abyss Records also has official TORTURE DIVISION merchandise for sale. Visit www.officialabyssrecords.com for details.

Report errors

Leave a Reply