December 28, 2011

Dark Descent Records will release the complete discography from the American Science Fiction / Fantasy Death Metal act TIMEGHOUL on CD for the very first time. The band started out as DOOM’S LYRE in 1987 but recorded no material before changing their name to TIMEGHOUL in 1991. The CD, which is a one-time limited edition pressing, will be entitled "1992 – 1994 Discography" and features the band’s two demos from 1992 ("Tumultuous Travelings") and 1994 ("Panaramic Twilight"). Artwork was supplied by Mark Riddick and the release comes as a six-panel digipak with matte finish and an eight-page booklet with lyrics and additional notes. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Rain Wound’, ‘The Siege’, ‘Gutspawn’, ‘Infinity Coda’, ‘Boiling In The Hourglass’ and ‘Occurrence On Mimas’. You can check out the track ‘Occurrence On Mimas’ from 1994’s "Panaramic Twilight" demo at this location. More info at,,

Report errors

Leave a Reply