July 21, 2011

On September 06, 2011 Deathgasm Records will release MORDBRAND‘s "Necropsychotic" MCD. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Eaters Of The Void’, ‘Graveyard Revisited’, ‘Skärseld (Return To The Unholy)’, ‘The Fall Of Flesh’, ‘Deathbound’ and ‘Deliverance’. The band’s line-up features GOD MACABRE vocalist P. Boder. More info at www.myspace.com/mordbranddeath

Report errors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *