December 01, 2012

Spanish Death / Grinders GRUESOME STUFF RELISH have posted a new track entitled ‘S.O.S.’ at this location. It is taken off their forthcoming album "Sempiternal Death Grind", which will be released on January 25,. 2013 on CD, LP (three different versions) and digital download through F.D.A. Records. The "die hard" LP edition will be limited to 50 copies only, clear vinyl + poster + CD version. The "gore-hound" LP version will be limited to 150 copies in red vinyl + poster. The third LP version, called "crypt", is limited to 300 copies on black vinyl. An official video-clip for the track ‘Desecrated’ will be up next week, we’ll keep you posted. "Sempiternal Death Grind" tracklist: ‘A Date With Fulci’, ‘Desecrated’, ‘Deadlicious Feast’, ‘S.O.S.’, ‘They Are The Plague’, ‘End Is Near’, ‘They Follow Your Scent’, ‘Became A Zombie’, ‘Gruesome Stuff Relish’, ‘Sex Drugs & Grind’, ‘In Death We Breath’ and ‘Scratching The Violet Velvet’. More information at

Finnish Deathsters DESECRESY have re-signed with Xtreem Music. The band, that already released two albums with the Spanish label ("Arches Of Entropy" in 2010 and "The Doom Skeptron" in 2012), is currently working on their 3rd full length album which is to be expected by the end of 2013. More info and updates at

Report errors

Leave a Reply