December 07, 2012

French Death Metallers NECROWRETCH have just revealed the cover artwork of their upcoming debut album "Putrid Death Sorcery" at this location. The album will be released via Century Media Records in Europe on January 28, 2013. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Ripping Souls Of Sinners’, ‘Purifying Torment’, ‘Goat-Headed’, ‘Putrid Death Sorcery’, ‘Impious Plague In Catacombs’, ‘Spewed From Hell’, ‘Defiler Of Sacrality’, ‘The Anthropomancer’, ‘Soiled Into A Crypt’, ‘Necrollections’ and ‘Repugnizer’. For all further NECROWRETCH info check out or

Report errors

Leave a Reply