December 19, 2012

Brazil’s Death Metal veterans NERVOCHAOS will release their newest full length "To The Death" on January 22, 2013 via Greyhaze Records. The album features guest performances by Ralph Santolla (DEATH, DEICIDE), Jão (RATOS DE PORÃO) and Zhema (VULCANO) and the cover art was created by Joe Petagno (MOTÖRHEAD). Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Mark Of The Beast’, ‘Sheep Amongst Wolves’, ‘Your World’s Trend’, ‘Gospel Of Judas’, ‘The Exile’, ‘To The Death’, ‘Hate’, ‘Smoking Mortal Remains’, ‘Mind Under Siege’, ‘Delusions And Lies’, ‘Destroyer Of Worlds’, ‘Warlords Unbound’ and ‘Wolves Curse’. The first pressing of this CD will include a limited edition NERVOCHAOS embroidered patch as well as a sticker. Greyhaze Records is now streaming the album track ‘Mark Of The Beast’ at this location. For all further information go to

"Concatenation Of Severe Infections", the third full-length from Catalonia’s INFECTED FLESH, has just been released through Comatose Records. The band has just recruited Seth Van de Loo from SEVERE TORTURE / CENTURIAN on drums and the album features several guest vocal performances from Robbert K. (DISAVOWED), Dennis (SEVERE TORTURE), Joost (CLITEATER), Roi (HAEMOPHAGIA), Albert & Jofre (PESTA PORCINA) and Regius (NEMESIS AETERNA). The artwork was supplied by Marco Hasmann. The tracklist of "Concatenation Of Severe Infections" reads like this: ‘Gruesome Supply Chain Of Nailed Human Pieces’, ‘The Bunch (Congregation Of Deadly Parasites)’, ‘Concentric Circles Of Disembowelment’, ‘Erase The Rictus’, ‘Lithographies Of Recurrent Splatter’, ‘Phossilized Between The Walls Of A Post-Industrial Ziggurat’, ‘Impudent Dissection Of The Perfidious Idol’, ‘Fermentation Of Prosthetic Remains’, ‘The Pragmatic Tearing’, ‘Inoculation’ and ‘Aepoxifying Bacterial Capitals’. More about INFECTED FLESH at

Report errors

Leave a Reply