February 25, 2012

Rogga Johansson (PAGANIZER, RIBSPREADER, DEMIURG, THE GROTESQUERY, BONE GNAWER, REVOLTING etc.) has teamed-up with Jörgen Sandström (GRAVE, KRUX, TORTURE DIVISION) and Paul Speckmann (MASTER, DEATH STRIKE, ABOMINATION) for a new project named MEGASCAVENGER. The debut 7" EP "Songs Of Flesh: Part I" will be released via Polish Selfmadegod Records this month. It features the two tracks ‘No Haven For The Sane’ and ‘Deathobsessed’. Rogga is currently working on the first MEGASCAVENGER full-length, to be released this Summer, also via Selfmadegod. The album will feature guest appearances of Marc Grewe (MORGOTH, INSIDIOUS DISEASE), Dan Swanö (ex – BLOODBATH, EDGE OF SANITY), Eric Daniels (ex – ASPHYX), Jonas Lindblood (PUTERAEON), Patrick Mameli (PESTILENCE) and more. www.myspace.com/roggajohansson

Report errors

Leave a Reply