January 16, 2012

Polish Death Metallers SPHERE will be releasing their second album "Homo Hereticus" through Masterful Records on February 10th, this year. The album is limited to 666 copies and was recorded in ZED Studio by Tomek ‘Zed’ Zalewski in summer 2010. The artwork was created by the band’s vocalist in cooperation with Kaos who had also worked for THRONEUM, CHRIST AGONY and REVELATION OF DOOM. All samples and intros were recorded by Andy Blakk (CONQUEST ICON, EMPHERIS) exclusively. You can check out two of the newest tracks here and here. The album’s  complete track list reads like this: ‘Forever Sworn To Blasphemy’, ‘Godless Profanity’, ‘Third Scent Carcass’, ‘Sadistfucktion’, ‘Homo Hereticus’, ‘Holistic Paralysis’, ‘Psalm To The Dark One’, ‘Grave’s Cold Darkness’, ‘Vengeance’s Core’, ‘Devils’ Reunion’, ‘Beyond Madness Of Gods’ and ‘War. For all further info check out www.myspace.com/sphereband, www.facebook.com/damnedSphere

Report errors

Leave a Reply