July 20, 2012

On July 16, 2012 Tanquam Aegri Somnia have released DEHUMAN‘s "Black Throne Of All Creation" on 12" LP (under official license from Kaotoxin Records). The LP is available in two editions: regular black vinyl and a red vinyl version that is limited to 100 copies. Both LP and CD versions can be ordered at www.kaotoxin.com. The album is also available for streaming or digital download at kaotoxinrecords.bandcamp.com. For more info check out www.facebook.com/dehumandm

Danish old school Death Metallers DEUS OTIOSUS will release their new album "Godless" on Deepsend Records in late summer 2012. You can already listen to the song ‘Pest Grave’ at this location. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Snakes Of The Low’, ‘In Harm’s Way’, ‘New Dawn’, ‘Pest Grave’, ‘Surrounded By The Dead’, ‘Cast From Heaven’, ‘Face The Enemy’ and ‘Death Dance’. More info at www.deus-otiosus.com or www.facebook.com/deusotiosus.dk

Polish HELL UNITED will release their new full length "Aura Damage" on September 11, 2012 via Hellthrasher Productions. The album has been recorded in spring this year at Roslyn Studio under the supervision of Krzysztof Godycki. A preview of the track ‘Deathlike Cold’ was posted here. More info at www.hellunited.com, www.facebook.com/hellunited

Report errors

Leave a Reply