June 26, 2012

Danish Death Metallers DEUS OTIOSUS are currently working on the follow-up album to 2010’s "Murderer". The new full length will be entitled "Godless" and some songtitles are ‘Snakes Of The Low’, ‘Surrounded By The Dead’, ‘New Dawn’ and ‘Face The Enemy’. For regular updates check out their official website www.deus-otiosus.com or www.facebook.com/deusotiosus.dk

Disgorge Media have just released "Mountains Of Dead", the new full length by Kansas City’s Death Metallers MARASMUS. Streams of the tracks ‘Shut The Fuck Up And Die’ and ‘Casket Made Of Ivory’ have been posted at this location. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Among The Deceased’, ‘Modes Of Vitriol’, ‘Gnostic Decimation’, ‘Bone Sculpture’, ‘Another Helpless Victim’, ‘Shut The Fuck Up And Die’, ‘Casket Made Of Ivory’, ‘Syphilitic’, ‘Behold The Mountain’ and ‘Mountains Of Dead’. More info at www.facebook.com/marasmuskcdm

Swedish Death Metal act CORROSIVE CARCASS will release their debut full length "Composition Of Flesh" via Abyss Records on June 29, 2012. The tracklist reads like this: ‘The Flesh Is Not Enough’, ‘Butchershop’, ‘Self Mutilation’, ‘Born In A Casket’, ‘Necrotizing Fasciitis’, ‘Awesome Nuclear Power’, ‘Twist Of A Knife’, ‘Chainsaw Dissection’, ‘Avatar’, ‘Collector’, ‘Dawning Death’, ‘Hunger’ and ‘The End Of Us All’. For all further info check out www.facebook.com/pages/corrosive-carcass/142603437551

Report errors

Leave a Reply