October 03, 2012

Kaotoxin Records have just released "Cannibalisme, Hérésie Et Autres Sauvageries", the debut full-length from French Death Metallers SAVAGE ANNIHILATION (featuring members of DEFECAL OF GERBE and BRENNKELT). Until October 07, 2012 MetalUnderground.com is offering an exclusive full album stream at this location. For bio information and band updates visit this location or check out www.facebook.com/savageannihilation.

German Thrashers ENTERA have just released their fourth full length CD, entitled "The War Goes On". It features 12 songs, as well as a the video for ‘Each Day’. A CD trailer can be checked out at this location. More info you’ll find here.

"Vacuous Spectral Silence", the debut full length by Australian Black Metallers CROWNED, will be released on October 12, 2012 via Seance Records and features the following tracks: ‘Menelvagor’, ‘Journey To The Crossroads’, ‘Firmament’, ‘Apocryphal Catacomb’, ‘Diamonds’ and ‘Vacuous Spectral Silence’. For all further info check out the label’s website at www.seancerecords.com

The second album by Catalonia’s Thrash Metallers VIVID REMORSE will be entitled "Down To The Wire". The cover has been designed by Maite Ramis ("Nad"), who also created the artwork for the band’s previous album "The Seed Of Malaise". The "Down To The Wire" tracklist reads like this: ‘Biopiracy (The Seed Of My Land)’, ‘Imaginary Actress’, ‘Theory Of Fear’, ‘Overdosed’, ‘Involution’, ‘Nobody Answers’, ‘Seize The Death’, ‘Seven Days Of Fire’, ‘L’angoixa De L’existència’, ‘Stop On Time’ and ‘The Never Falling Cries’. The album will be released on October 15, 2012 in Spain and in November (rest of the world). More at www.facebook.com/pages/vivid-remorse/135806803107251

Report errors

Leave a Reply