October 16, 2012

Canada’s 2 piece Black Metal project WILT are about to release their self-titled debut EP in late October / early November. It features the tracks ‘Autumn Veil’, ‘Empyrean’, ‘Cold Misfortune’ and ‘Pale Consternation’, with a total playing time of approximately 30 minutes. The artwork comes courtesy of Sam Nelson and the logo was created by Christophe Szpajdel. Dan Lowndes will handle mastering duties. The band has posted a sampler of the EP at this location. For more information visit www.facebook.com/wiltmb.

Report errors

Leave a Reply