October 23, 2012

Dutch old school Death Metal squad PENTACLE recently recorded some new material for upcoming split releases with MORTEM (7" EP), ETERNAL SOLSTICE (double split EP) and SADISTIC INTENT (12"). All songs are mixed and mastered and the layout and songs for the ETERNAL SOLSTICE EP have already been sent to Dark Descent Records, who will release that one. The other two EPs are still in the making and will be out through Iron Pegasus Records later on.

Blood Harvest Records have just released the 12" gatefold vinyl version of the new BOMBS OF HADES album "The Serpent’s Redemption". It is currently streaming in its entirety at this location. The pressing is limited to 300 copies. For all further details and ordering information visit www.bloodharvest.se or check out the band’s websites at www.bombsofhades.com or www.facebook.com/bombsofhades

Report errors

Leave a Reply