October 26, 2012

On November 20, 2012 Deepsend Records will release the new album from Danish old school Death Metallers DEUS OTIOSUS. The album is entitled "Godless" and it is the follow-up to the band’s debut "Murderer", which was released by F.D.A. Records and American Line Productions. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Snakes Of The Low’, ‘In Harm’s Way’, ‘New Dawn’, ‘Pest Grave’, ‘Surrounded By The Dead’, ‘Cast From Heaven’, ‘Face The Enemy’ and ‘Death Dance’. The album track ‘Pest Grave’ is currently streaming at this location. For more information go to www.deus-otiosus.com or www.facebook.com/deusotiosus.dk

New York’s Death Metallers DEHUMANIZED will release their new album "Controlled Elite" on November 27, 2012 through Comatose. It features the following tracks: ‘Bloodties’, ‘Body Colonizers’, ‘Soiled’, ‘Set In Stone’, ‘Controlled Elite’, ‘Immorally Reborn’, ‘His Burden’, ‘Root Of Evil’, ‘None Shall Remain’, ‘Man vs. Man’ and ‘Condemned’ (bonus track). A promo video for the track ‘Bloodties’ has been posted at this location. All further information you may find at www.facebook.com/dehumanized.ny

Report errors

Leave a Reply