September 13, 2012

Help needed! As most of you probably know by now, there will be a book edition of Voices From The Darkside in the not too distant future… for that we’re looking for people who still own issue # 2 und issue # 4 and who can deliver high quality scans of the pages… Half of issue # 2 has already been scanned, but the more people are able to help the quicker we can get it done… please get in touch and feel free to pass this one on to those who might be able to help. Thanks!!!

The new KARNARIUM full length album "Otapamo Pralaja" is out now through Nuclear Winter Records. The LP version comes with an insert and is limited to 500 copies.

Also out on Nuclear Winter Records is the ANTEDILUVIAN / TEMPLE NIGHTSIDE split 7” EP. It features exclusive tracks by both bands, comes with a two-sided mini poster and is limited to 500 copies. More info at

Finnish DESOLATE SHRINE has signed with Dark Descent Records for the release of their next album "The Sanctum Of Human Darkness". The new album will be released before the end of the year. An eight minute preview video which features artwork from the band’s own L.L. can be checked out at this location.

Also Finnish acts MAVETH and LANTERN will both release full-length albums before the end of the year through Dark Descent Records, with SWALLOWED and KRYPTS to follow in early 2013. Additionally, CORPSESSED is also in the writing process for their debut full-length. Visit to stream albums from UNCANNY, FATHER BEFOULED, BINAH, COFFIN TEXTS, ANHEDONIST and many more. All further info at

"Growing Seeds Of Decay", the debut by Italy’s brutal Death Metallers SEPTYCAL GORGE, will be re-released through Comatose Music on September 25, 2012. It will be available as a digipak containing the original release in its entirety and three bonus tracks taken from the band’s 2008 split, "Da Vinci Death Code". Here’s the tracklist: ‘Intro’, ‘Unidentified Corpse’, ‘Abominated Hierarchy’, ‘Waltz Of Desperation’, ‘Ultima Lucida Follia’, ‘Growing Seeds Of Decay’, ‘Poisoned Human Flesh’, ‘Infected Dreams’, ‘Vacuous Retaliation’, ‘Forgotten Face Of Human Prism’, ‘Psychotic Redemption’ and ‘Deformed Heretic Impalement’. More info at

Colorado’s EXECRATION will release their second full-length "The Acceptance Of Zero Existence" via Comatose Music on September 25, 2012 as well. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Through The Portal’, ‘Awake The Darkened’, ‘The Acceptance Of Zero Existence’, ‘Infernal Rites Of Exsanguination’, ‘Serpentine Changeling’, ‘The Stars Will Make Known My Rage’, ‘Further Through The Portal’, ‘Queen Amongst The Wolves’, ‘The Great Fall’, ‘Falling Through The Portal’ and ‘The First Death’. For all further info check out

Italy’s Death / Thrashers AMORPHEAD have released an official video for the song ‘Chaos Expression’ at this location. It is taken from their upcoming album "Homonymous", to be released in March 2013. More info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply