April 11, 2013

German melodic Death Metallers BURIAL VAULT will release their second album "Incendium" on May 24, 2013 through Apostasy Records. It was recorded at Soundlodge Studios by Jörg Uken (GOD DETHRONED, DEW-SCENTED, DEFEATED SANITY) and features artwork from Ben Borucki (AGATHODAIMON, SUICIDE SILENCE). Here’s the complete tracklist: Chapter I: ‘The Stench Of Burning Thoughts’, ‘A Blind Follower And A Watchful Hound’, Chapter II: ‘Soil & Green’, ‘Peculiar’, ‘The Nightly Horror’, ‘Prelude To Peripety’, ‘Fatal Accident’, Chapter III: ‘Struggling Doubt’, ‘Moment Of Truth’, ‘Awareness’, Chapter IV: ‘Surveillance Web’, ‘Catharsis’ and ‘Black Into White’. For more information check out www.facebook.com/burialvaultband

"When Worlds Collide", the third full-length by Swedish Grinders EXHALE, was recorded, mixed and mastered at Hoborec Studios with Ulf Blomberg at the production desk. The cover artwork was created by Dutch illustrator Dennis Sibeijn (SLAYER, EXODUS, ABORTED, JOB FOR A COWBOY, etc) and the album features the following tracks: ‘Wrath Unleashed’, ‘Avsky’, ‘Apocalypse’, ‘Machinery’, ‘Barriers Of Blood’, ‘Monuments Of The Dead’, ‘Concealed Within’, ‘Till Slakt’, ‘Glorify The Dumb’, ‘Vigilante’, ‘In This Valley’, ‘Etiketter’, ‘Illusions’ and ‘Left Inside’. More info at www.exhaleswe.com or www.facebook.com/officialexhale

Report errors

Leave a Reply