November 02, 2013

On December 06, 2013 F.D.A. Records will release "Above All Else", the debut album from Los Angeles based Death Metallers DEROGATORY on CD, LP and digital formats. The album track ‘Into The Depth Of Time’ is currently streaming at this location. The album’s complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Intro’, ‘Into The Depth Of Time’, ‘Cryopreservation’, ‘Above All Else’, ‘Immortal Divine’, ‘Foretold In My House Of Seance’, ‘Cenotaph’, ‘Twisted Aeons Of Burning Galaxy’ and ‘To Escape What Is Now’. More info at

Massachusetts Black / Death Metallers SOUL REMNANTS have just released their new album "Black And Blood" via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. It is streaming in its entirety over here. For more information on SOUL REMNANTS check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply